Cart (0)

Ambassadors of Song from Wales

A double CD Album from 2008 with the tracks from A New Era (2000) and Millennium (1999)
Track Listing
  1. March of the men of Harlech
  2. Goodbye Dolly Gray
  3. Let's face the music and dance
  4. Myfanwy
  5. Gwahoddiad
  6. Bugeilio'r gwenith gwyn
  7. Morte Christe
  8. I dreamed a dream
  9. The Rose
  10. How great thou art
  11. You'll never walk alone
  12. Nessun dorma
  13. Perfect day
  14. Llanfair
  15. O what a beautiful morning
  16. Tom Jones medley (It's not unusual ~ The green, green grass of home ~ Delilah)
  17. New York, New York
  18. My heart will go on (Titanic)
  19. Do you hear the people sin
  20. On my own
  21. Pokarekare ana
  22. One
  23. Pan ddaw y saint (When the saints)
  24. Be not afraid
  25. As the deer
  26. My way
  27. All arrangements by Alwyn Humphreys
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again