Cart (0)


Originally recorded in 1987, Hiraeth has been re-issued on CD format in 2006 and again in 2010 because of its continued popularity. International soprano Rebecca Evans is featured
Track Listing
  1. Cydganed pawb (Let all the world in every corner sing)
  2. Hiraeth
  3. Credo (from the St Cecilia Mass)
  4. My bonnie lass she smileth
  5. Hyder
  6. Jesu who dids’t ever guide me
  7. Tydi a roddaist
  8. Kalinka (soloist Wyn Ashton)
  9. I’m gonna walk
  10. Chorus and laura’s song (Soprano solo ~ Rebecca Evans) (Casanova)
  11. Rock’a my soul
  12. The rose
  13. Duet from the Pearl Fishers (Tenor ~ Wyn Ashton, Baritone ~ Garfield Jones)
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again