Cart (0)

Welsh Favourites

A 3 CD Boxed set, representing great value and featuring many popular tracks from the Morriston Orpheus Choir and Treorchy Male Choir. Also featured is the Band of HM Royal Marines
Track Listing
  1. CD1 MOC: Myfanwy and Bugeilio'r gwenith gwyn
  2. MOC with Treorchy Male: We'll keep a welcome ~ Llanfair ~ Cymru fach
  3. MOC, Treorchy Male and Band of the Welsh Guards: Men of Harlech ~ Hen wlad fy nhadau ~ Salute to the Prince of Wales
  4. CD 2 MOC Memory ~ The drinking song ~ We'll gather lilacs
  5. MOC and Band of HM Royal Marines: Rodgers and Hammerstein show stoppers.
  6. CD 3: MOC: Amazing Grace
  7. The old rugged cross
  8. Nessun dorma
  9. The way you look tonight
  10. Abide with me (tenor solo Wyn Ashton)
  11. Morte Christe
  12. Let's face the music and dance
  13. And did those feet in ancient times
  14. Little drummer boy
  15. How great thou art
  16. Speed your journey.
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again