Cart (0)

Max Boyce

The famous live recording of Max Boyce in Treorchy, now available on CD. Listen again to Max's gentle Welsh humour and touching observations on Welsh life in the valleys.
Track Listing
  1. 9-3
  2. The Scottish Trip
  3. Ballad of Morgan the Moon
  4. The Outside Half factory
  5. Asso Asso Yogoshi
  6. Duw it's hard
  7. Ten thousand instant Christians
  8. Did you Understand?
  9. Hymns and Arias
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again