Cart (0)

Star Classics

A star studded collection from the Welsh label SAIN, featuring the MOC, Bryn Terfel, Rhys Meirion, Katherine Jenkins, Catrin Finch, Aled Jones, Gwyn Hughes Jones, Dennis O'Neill, Only Men Aloud, Shan Cothi, Gwawr Edwards, the Cory Band, Paul Carey Jones/Llyr Williams.
Track Listing
  1. Benedictus
  2. Adiemus
  3. Pie Jesu
  4. Bugeilio'R Gwenith Gwyn
  5. Ave Maria
  6. Myfanwy (MOC)
  7. Suo Gan
  8. Moonlight Sonata
  9. My little Welsh home
  10. Iesu Annwyl
  11. Elen Fwyn
  12. I'll walk beside you
  13. Lisa Lan
  14. Ora Pro Nobis
  15. Nant Y Mynydd, and more...
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again