Cart (0)

Morriston and Friends

MP3 format. Songs from the successful television series broadcast on S4C - the Welsh television channel. All pieces sung in the Welsh language.
Track Listing
  1. Nessun Dorma (Puccini)
  2. Un Ydym Ni - with Llio Milward (Caryl Parry Jones/ Tony Llewelyn)
  3. Bugeilio'r Gwenith Gwyn ( arr. Humphreys)
  4. Ceidwad y Goleudy - with Geraint Griffiths ( Emyr Huws Jones)
  5. Cwm Rhondaa ( J Hughes arr. Arwel Hughes)
  6. Law yn Llaw -with Fiona Bennet and Route 66 (Bennet/Rhys)
  7. Cymru Fach ( Lews/Richards arr Greens)
  8. Dros Gymru'n Gwlad (Finlandia) with Bedwas, Trethomas and Machen Brass Band
  9. Y Nefoedd - with Catrin Rhys ( Osborne Roberts arr. Humphreys
  10. Wynebwn 'fory pan ddaw (Let's face the music and dance) (Berlin)
  11. Ni Cherddi'n Unig Fyth - with Anthony Stuart Lloyd ( Rodgers and Hammerstein)
  12. Llanfair (R & W Williams arr. Mansel Thomas)
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again