Cart (0)

I'll Walk Beside You

Voted 'THE BEST CHORAL RECORD OF THE YEAR 1988' by the Music Retailers' Association.
Track Listing
  1. I’ll walk beside you
  2. Mary’s boy child
  3. Deep harmony
  4. My Lord what a morning
  5. He
  6. An American Trilogy
  7. All I ask of you
  8. There is nothing like a dame
  9. My dearest dear
  10. You are my heart’s delight
  11. I got plenty o’ nuttin
  12. What would I do without my music?
  13. Goin’ home
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again