Cart (0)

Best of Morriston Orpheus Choir

From Amazon, this 2001 compilation CD has a great selection of favourite songs.
Track Listing
  1. Myfanwy
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. The Old Rugged Cross
  4. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross (Morte Criste)
  5. Memory (Cats)
  6. You'll Never Walk Alone (Carousel)
  7. Rhyfelgyrch Gwyr Harlech (March Of The Men Of Harlech)
  8. Gloria In Excelsis (Organ Mass No 2)
  9. The Lord's Prayer
  10. The Little Drummer Boy
  11. Hen Wlad Fy Nhadau (The Land Of My Fathers)
  12. Cadwyn O Emyn-Donau Cymreig (Medley Of Welsh Hymn Tunes)
  13. Cymru Fach
  14. Dies Irae
  15. Abide With Me
  16. Cartref (Home)
  17. Elizabethan Serenade (Where The Gentle Avon Flows)
  18. Kymbayah
  19. The Land Of Song
  20. We'll Keep A Welcome
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again