Cart (0)

Let's Face The Music

Released in 1996 and featuring songs and choruses new to the repertoire. Well worth purchasing!
Track Listing
  1. Tribute to the USA (America the Beautiful - God bless America ~ The star-spangled banner)
  2. Non ti scardar di mi (Tenor solo ~ Brian Lloyd)
  3. True love
  4. Let’s face the music and dance
  5. The very best yime of year
  6. Nos a bore
  7. In the Spirit
  8. Memories of Martha
  9. La Vergine Degli Angeli (Soprano solo ~ Alwyn Melor)
  10. I bob un sy’n fyddlon (Rachie ~ Mawlgan)
  11. Smilin’ through
  12. The flower that shattered the stone
  13. They led my lord away
  14. Selection: Jesus Christ Super Star ( Jesus Christ superstar ~ Hosanna ~ The Last Supper ~ I only want to say)
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again