Cart (0)

You'll Never Walk Alone

Voted 'Best Choral Record of the Year 1985' by the Music Retailers Association. Now available in CD format
Track Listing
  1. Dies Irae
  2. Let it be me
  3. Anvil chorus
  4. Miserere (Il Travatore) (Soprano solo Enid Adrian ~ and Tenor solo ~ Wyn Ashton)
  5. Rise up shepherd and foller
  6. Medley of Welsh hymn-tunes (Joanna ~ Crugybar ~ Ebenezer)
  7. You’ll never walk alone
  8. Cymru fach
  9. Creation’s hymn
  10. Old Folks at home (Baritone solo ~ Terry Smith)
  11. L’il Liza Jane
  12. My hero (Soprano solo ~ Enid Adrian)
  13. Martyrs of the arena.
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again