Cart (0)

Gwawr Edwards

Our guest soloist in our 2014 Annual Concert, this is a stunning debut album from the Ceredigion soprano Gwawr Edwards with songs from various genres displaying her vocal versatility at its best. As a bonus it features guest appearances by harpist Catrin Finch, Meibion Caerdydd and a special duet with Bryn Terfel – Come what May- from the hit musical film Moulin Rouge.
Track Listing
  1. Let the bright seraphim
  2. Mil Harddach Wyt
  3. Come what may
  4. Ah! Je veux vivre
  5. Credu Rwyf
  6. Pan fo'r nos yn hir
  7. Ave Maria
  8. Quando M’en Vo
  9. Medli o Ganeuon Cymraeg
  10. One Moment in Time
  11. Coedmor
  12. The Jewel Song
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again