Cart (0)

With One Voice

A lovely selection of popular worship songs and well known hymns, beautifully performed by the Morriston Orpheus Choir.
Track Listing
  1. Shine, Jesus Shine
  2. For this purpose
  3. Give Thanks
  4. There is a Redeemer
  5. O how he loves you
  6. Majesty
  7. Show me the way
  8. Jesus, we enthrone you
  9. Broken for me
  10. Abba Father
  11. Spirit of the living God
  12. He is Lord
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again