Cart (0)


The debut album by one of Wales’ best young opera stars, soprano Rebecca Evans, with guests Leah-Marian Jones, Chris Warren Green, Daniel Hughes, Gareth Small, Della Jones, Bryan Davies and the Mark Thomas Studio Orchestra. Rebecca won the MOCSA competition in 1989 and is a Vice-President of MOCSA.
Track Listing
  1. Pe telyn Jiwbal gawn
  2. Deuawd y cathod
  3. O mio babino caro
  4. Panis Angelicus
  5. Caro Nome
  6. Huna blentyn
  7. O Dieu qui di bijou
  8. Alle voce dei bronzo guerriero
  9. Can Rusalka i'r lloer
  10. Mai
  11. Ombra mai fu
  12. Deuawd y blodau
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again