Cart (0)

Only Men Aloud - Live from Wales

Fresh from their Platinum album debut and on the heels of their stunning victory on BBC One’s television smash hit show, “Last Choir Standing”, ONLY MEN ALOUD - the choir, led by Tim Rhys-Evans, is also the recent winner of the Classical Brit “Album of the Year” award. This latest album brings together all OMA's major hits and more.
Track Listing
  1. O Verona
  2. It ain't necessarily so
  3. Don't rain on my parade
  4. MacArthur Park
  5. Bridge over troubled waters
  6. All by myself
  7. Bui-Doi
  8. Sit down you're rocking the boat
  9. Rhythm of life
  10. Total eclipse of the heart
  11. Cwm Rhondda
  12. Gwahoddiad
  13. Land of my fathers ( sung in Welsh)
  14. Band of Brothers
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again