Cart (0)

Tribute to Elvis Presley

Morriston meets Memphis in this classic tribute to 'The King of Rock', Elvis. All the numbers are performed with style, passion and commitment from the Morriston Orpheus. An unique tribute.
Track Listing
  1. Return to Sender
  2. There Goes My Everything
  3. Reach Out to Jesus
  4. She's Not You
  5. Can't Help Falling in Love
  6. Lead Me, Guide Me
  7. Love Me Tender
  8. Stand By Me
  9. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  10. The Girl of My Best Friend
  11. Wooden Heart
  12. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  13. Old Shep
  14. It's Now Or Never
  15. An American Trilogy
  16. The Wonder of You
  17. I'm Gonna Walk
  18. Always On My Mind
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again