Cart (0)

We'll Keep a Welcome

Another great recording. This combines the voices of the Morriston Orpheus with Treorchy Male Choir together with the stirring sounds of the Band of the Welsh Guards, recorded in Swansea's Brangwyn Hall.
Track Listing
  1. Land of my fathers (sung in Welsh) MOC with Band
  2. Men of Harlech ( everyone)
  3. We'll keep a welcome ( both choirs)
  4. Myfanwy (MOC)
  5. Llanfair (both choirs)
  6. Suo Gan (Band)
  7. Sospan Fach medley (Treorchy and Band)
  8. Bugeilio'r gwenith gwyn (MOC)
  9. Cwm Rhondda (both choirs)
  10. Dafydd y garreg wen (both choirs)
  11. Gwahoddiad (both choirs)
  12. Welsh medley (Band)
  13. Ar hyd y nos (Treorchy)
  14. Salute the Prince of Wales (both choirs)
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again