Cart (0)

The Welsh Male Voice Choir

A double album CD of Morriston Orpheus tracks, representing great value with a show-stopping selection of 39 numbers
Track Listing
  1. The rhythm of life
  2. Always on my mind
  3. Just a closer walk with Thee
  4. When I fall in love
  5. Rise up shepherd and follow
  6. De old folks at home
  7. Let it be me
  8. Li’l Liza Jane
  9. I’ll walk beside you
  10. I got plenty o’ nuthin’
  11. You’ll never walk alone
  12. Neopolitan Trilogy (with the BTM Band) (a) It’s now or never ~ (b) Moonlight and memory ~ (c) Funiculi, Funicula
  13. The anvil chorus
  14. Nun’s chorus
  15. I’m gonna walk
  16. Far from inside the shrine (Solo Tenor ~ Wyn Ashton and solo baritone ~ Garfield Jones)
  17. The rose
  18. You are my heart’s delight
  19. God be with you
  20. All I ask f you
  21. How soon
  22. I dreamed a dream
  23. Think of me
  24. The wonder of you
  25. God’s choir in the sky
  26. Going home
  27. Smiling through
  28. True love
  29. Nessun Dorma
  30. An American trilogy ~ Tribute to the USA (a) America the beautiful (b) God bless America (c) The star spangled banner)
  31. Memories of Martha
  32. Let’s face the music and dance
  33. The flower that shattered the stone
  34. There is nothin’ like a dame
  35. Love me tender
  36. There goes my everything
  37. Are you lonesome tonight?
  38. Wooden heart
  39. In the spirit.
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again