Cart (0)

Sounds of Cardiff Arms Park

Whether its the Six Nations or the Autumn Internationals this is the CD for you.
Track Listing
  1. Welsh chant
  2. Fanfare from Cardiff
  3. We’ll keep a welcome
  4. Delilah
  5. Sospan fach
  6. Cwm Rhondda
  7. Hymns and arias
  8. I vow to thee my country
  9. Flower of Scotland
  10. Danny boy
  11. Calon lân
  12. Gwahoddiad
  13. Rachie (I bob un sy’n fyddlon’)
  14. Myfanwy
  15. Now is the hour
  16. Aberystwyth
  17. Swing low sweet chariot
  18. Land of my fathers
  19. We’ll keep a welcome (Refrain) ~ Welsh chant.
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again