Cart (0)

One Thrilling Combination

Released in May 07 on the Sain label and including Calon Lan, Myfanwy, You Raise Me Up and Bohemian Rhapsody.
Track Listing
  1. You Raise Me Up
  2. Cymru Fach
  3. Bring Back The Beguine
  4. African Trilogy
  5. Calon Lan
  6. Let It Be Me
  7. Back To The 60s Medley
  8. One
  9. Pokarekare Ana
  10. Myfanwy
  11. Ave Verum Corpus
  12. Gloria
  13. Tribute To Matt Monroe
  14. Bohemian Rhapsody
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again