Cart (0)


The classic 1984 recording now available on CD format and MP3, including the famous Myfanwy love song, and including several bonus tracks not on the original LP.
Track Listing
  1. Myfanwy
  2. With a voice of singing
  3. Kula Serenade (Tenor solo ~ Wyn Ashton)
  4. High on a hill
  5. Ave verum corpus
  6. Come back to Sorrento
  7. The old rugged cross.
  8. Love, could I only tell thee
  9. Roll Jordan roll
  10. Are you goin’ to Scarborugh Fair
  11. My little Welsh home
  12. We’ll gather lilacs
  13. How soon
  14. Gloria in Excelsis
  15. Amazing grace
  16. Eli Jenkins Prayer
  17. The Lord's Prayer
  18. Speed your journey
  19. Battle hymn of the Republic
  20. The little drummer boy
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again