Cart (0)

Morriston Orpheus Choir Vol. 2

A great selection of famous Orpheus songs and popular choruses in MP3 format
Track Listing
  1. I'll walk beside you
  2. Mary's boy child
  3. Goin' home
  4. I got plenty o' nuttin'
  5. Deep harmony
  6. You are my heart's delight
  7. What would I do without my music
  8. My Lord what a mornin'
  9. He
  10. An American trilogy
  11. All I ask of you
  12. There is nothing like a dame
  13. My dearest dear.
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again