Cart (0)

Iona Jones

Renowned Welsh soprano Iona Jones, guest soloist with the Choir on its short concert tour to Ireland, April 2014 has recorded several all time favourite songs for this CD.
Track Listing
  1. Y March Glas
  2. Laudate Dominum
  3. Ave Maria
  4. My Little Welsh Home
  5. Let the Bright Seraphim
  6. My Life Belongs to You
  7. I Dreamed a Dream
  8. The Holy City
  9. A Nightingale sang in Berkeley Square
  10. The Holy City
  11. Stille Nacht
  12. O Holy Night
  13. and more.....
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again