Cart (0)

Tydi a Roddaist

A comprehensive collection of MP3 tracks taken from a selection of CD recordings by the Orpheus. This collection is full of favourites and standards from the male voice repertoire.
Track Listing
  1. Tydi a roddaist
  2. What would I do without my music
  3. Duet from the Pearl Fishers
  4. There is nothing like a dame
  5. Let it be me
  6. Cymru fach
  7. Mary’s boy child
  8. My Lord, what a mornin’
  9. An American trilogy
  10. I’ll walk beside you
  11. Deep harmony
  12. He
  13. All I ask of you
  14. My dearest dear
  15. You are my heart’s delight
  16. I got pleny o nuttin’
  17. Goin’ home
  18. Dies Irae
  19. Anvil Chorus
  20. Miserere
  21. Rise up shepherd
  22. Cadwyn O Emyn-donau Cymreig
  23. Chorus and Laura’s song (‘Casanova’)
  24. Credo (St Cecilia Mass)
  25. I’m gonna walk
  26. Kalinka
  27. Creation’s Hymn
  28. Old folks at home
  29. L’il Liza Jane
  30. My hero
  31. Martyrs of the Arena
  32. Cydganed Pawb
  33. Hiraeth
  34. My bonney lass
  35. Hyder
  36. Jesu, who didst ever guide me
  37. Rock-a my soul
  38. The rose.
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again