Cart (0)

Rhydian One Day Like This

Rhydian, the double platinum awarded Welsh high baritone, Classical Brit nominee and X-Factor star, releases his latest CD with the Orchestra of St. John, conducted by John Lubbock . Rhydian was guest artist in the MOC's 2012 Annual Concert and invited the Choir to sing with him on S4C, the Welsh Television Programme, in his 2012 series.
Track Listing
  1. Nights in white satin
  2. Ave Maria
  3. Miserere (with Bonney Tyler)
  4. One day like this
  5. The blower's daughter
  6. Viv per Lei
  7. Pearl Fishers duet
  8. Danny Boy
  9. Panis Angelicus
  10. Vergin, tutto amor
  11. Litanei
  12. Sleep
  13. Nella Fantasia
  14. Suo Gan
  15. Ombra mai fu
  16. Nessun Dorma
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again